just a little mess

Hello.

Mood: in a weird state so can’t really define it.

Health: on the edge. ( kinda sick  but not really)

Weather: beautiful sky. And getting colder

 

Well the goal is that this blog don’t turn out to be depressed one.

Today I’m lazy person. Woke up, hang a little with him, went to the store with him and then home. Laid on a couch and fell asleep for like 2 hours. And then just more laying on the couch and searching through the web.  Just remembered he said I should search for fatboy slim I think and listen to his music a little. will do.

Tomorrow is her 21 birthday. Shit we’re getting old.

It makes me depressed! It’s like a poison to me. Don’t know how long I can’t take it.. Because one minute I feel like the happiest person in the world and the other I feel like shit. And then all this mixed signals.. I feel like a should go somewhere for some time and just clear my mind, create some kind of distance to realize what is really going on. I really don’t want to be the fool at the end of this road. I don’t want to get at that point that I won’t know how to get up. I refuse to get attacted so much. Because everything is just confusing and looks like I don’t know what I’m doing or what I’m feeling. But my feelings are real. And this is probably the first time I can really say that my feelings are strong and at this point I don’t see the escape but just a future which is the mistake probably. Hate it.

 

Okay I should end this blog because it turn out to be the way I really didn’t want it to be.

 

Bye

xoxo.

Leave a comment