baby girl don’t cry.

Hello.

Been kinda busy last few days..

So the update.

Back in school. Well is the second week of school and I don’t have a lot of motivation but okay step by step. Slowly everything will get better. Have to just adjust and get back in the school and study mood.

Well want to write about him but don’t want to look like i’m crazy in love because I have the urge to write about stuff related to him. Have to write about something else. Distraction.

So last week I was on wedding / baptism? and it was really fun. It was the baptism of the niece from my best friend and the wedding from her sister (the mother of the child ). And kinda was emotional for me because I don’t know in the future I really see myself as the wife and wants to get married but people don’t really get married anymore. There are probably more people who divorce than people who get married. And it really makes me sad because I know that there is a small chance to really have a wedding. I want to get married but I don’t want to force my future boyfriend to get married. I know a lot people who get to stage of being engaged but not really getting married. And they find a thousand exuses why not. Some of them are: children, house, lack of money, jobs, lack of money, different religion..breakup? Okay I think it’s enough about the whole wedding stuff.

So it’s time for all about him?

Okay let’s just clear something. I’m not in love, i’m not crazy about him, I do not dream about him (at least not everyday ), I do not dream about having children with him or about all the things which are in the really far future (so 10 years). I do like him. I do see the future and he’s in it.

Unfinished blog. 

Bye 

Xoxo*

Leave a comment